What's On

Calendar of events

Simon de Montfort: At Home & War

Simon de Montfort: At Home & War

What was everyday life like for Simon de Montfort & his wife Eleanor?

Wednesday 09 January, 2019

more info
Benjamin Grosvenor

Benjamin Grosvenor

Winner of the 2004 BBC Young Musician Competition

Friday 11 January, 2019

more info
Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Evesham's traditional pantomime!

From Wednesday 23 January, 2019 until Sunday 27 January, 2019

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

Six fresh stand-up comics in the foyer bar.

Friday 01 February, 2019

more info
Me & My Girl

Me & My Girl

The pupils of PHHS present 'Me and My Girl'

From Thursday 07 February, 2019 until Saturday 09 February, 2019

more info
The Searchers Farewell Tour

The Searchers Farewell Tour

Last chance to see the great 1960s Merseybeat band!

Sunday 10 February, 2019

more info
Fertiliser to Fine Art

Fertiliser to Fine Art

The art of philanthropist Alfred De Pass

Wednesday 13 February, 2019

more info
The NewGrass Cutters

The NewGrass Cutters

Progressive "Newgrass" band - top quality songs with a touch of Bluegrass.

Saturday 16 February, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Jacob & Drinkwater

Folk in the Foyer: Jacob & Drinkwater

Stand-out new Folk from the inventive Devon Duo

Thursday 21 February, 2019

more info
Trio Goya

Trio Goya

Classical chamber music on period instruments

Thursday 28 February, 2019

more info

Show More »

Current programme

Sep. 2018 - February 2019

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2018 - February 2019

Previous programme

March 2018 - July 2018

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure March 2018 - July 2018