What's On

Calendar of events

MeatLoud Again

MeatLoud Again

The UK's premier tribute to Meat Loaf

Saturday 07 September, 2019

more info
Art Deco: What Happened to Art Noveau?

Art Deco: What Happened to Art Noveau?

The origins, scope & legacy of the iconic Art Deco design movement

Wednesday 11 September, 2019

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

It's Evesham's Comedy Club!

Friday 13 September, 2019

more info
Prince of Darkness

Prince of Darkness

Dark drama: Edwardian actor prepares the last act of Edgar Allan Poe.

Saturday 14 September, 2019

more info
Paul O'Neill

Paul O'Neill

Roving Crows frontman plays solo & acoustic

Thursday 19 September, 2019

more info
Duo Karadys & Michael Bochmann

Duo Karadys & Michael Bochmann

Music by Bach, Brahms, Schimmel & premiere of a new commission by Marcel Zidani

Saturday 21 September, 2019

more info
Into Cliff & the Shadows

Into Cliff & the Shadows

The unique sound of The Shadows and more

Saturday 28 September, 2019

more info
Capability Brown and the English Landscape

Capability Brown and the English Landscape

The story of "England's greatest gardener" and the landscapes he created.

Wednesday 09 October, 2019

more info
Sister Act

Sister Act

A divine musical comedy!

From Thursday 10 October, 2019 until Sunday 13 October, 2019

more info
Folk October 19

Folk October 19

Exhilarating Celtic music from a 5-piece band

Thursday 17 October, 2019

more info

Show More »

Current programme

March - July 2019

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2018 - February 2019

Previous programme

Sep. 2018 - Feb. 2019

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2018 - February 2019