What's On

Calendar of events

Enchantment

Enchantment

"Under a magic spell" - dance inspired by the story of La Sylphide

From Friday 27 October, 2017 until Sunday 29 October, 2017

more info
A Child of 6 Could Do It!

A Child of 6 Could Do It!

Looking at modern art through the eyes of cartoonists.

Wednesday 01 November, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Tir na nOg

Folk in the Foyer: Tir na nOg

The legendary Irish progressive folk band

Thursday 02 November, 2017

more info
Colin Stone

Colin Stone

Highly accomplished pianist plays Beethoven, Schubert & Schumann

Friday 03 November, 2017

more info
9 to 5 the Musical

9 to 5 the Musical

Dolly Parton's cult movie hits the stage!

From Tuesday 14 November, 2017 until Saturday 18 November, 2017

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

Come & have a giraffe!

Friday 24 November, 2017

more info
Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Saturday 25 November, 2017

more info
Phill Jupitus: Juplicity

Phill Jupitus: Juplicity

Stand up comedy from the multi-talented Mr Jupitus

Friday 01 December, 2017

more info
We Wish You a Merry Christmas

We Wish You a Merry Christmas

Floral Art demonstration by the award-winning Pam Lewis

Wednesday 06 December, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Jim Moray

Folk in the Foyer: Jim Moray

Singing powerful old songs in bold new ways.

Thursday 07 December, 2017

more info

Show More »

Previous programme

March 2017 - July 2017

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure March 2017 - July 2017

Current programme

Sep. 2017 - February 2018

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2017 - February 2018