What's On

Calendar of events

Charity Concert: Ahoy!

Charity Concert: Ahoy!

A glorious musical celebration of English Maritime history.

Sunday 24 June, 2018

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Kitty MacFarlane

Folk in the Foyer: Kitty MacFarlane

Somerset-based singer/songwriter - 'Exciting young talent'

Thursday 28 June, 2018

more info
The Counterfeit Sixties

The Counterfeit Sixties

A blast from the past, showcasing the greatest sounds of the magic decade

Saturday 07 July, 2018

more info
Edinburgh Comedy Festival Previews

Edinburgh Comedy Festival Previews

Catch two great Edinburgh Comedy shows (without going to Scotland)!

Friday 13 July, 2018

more info
Edinburgh Comedy Festival Previews

Edinburgh Comedy Festival Previews

Catch two great Edinburgh Comedy shows (without going to Scotland)!

Friday 20 July, 2018

more info
The Pelleas Ensemble

The Pelleas Ensemble

Harp, Flute & Viola play music by Bax, Corelli, Ravel, Prokofiev & Debussy

Saturday 21 July, 2018

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Sam Carter

Folk in the Foyer: Sam Carter

"the finest English-style finger-picking guitarist of his generation"

Thursday 26 July, 2018

more info
Derek Acorah: Love, Life, Laughter Tour

Derek Acorah: Love, Life, Laughter Tour

Experience what makes Derek Acorah one of the foremost names in Psychic phenomena

Saturday 28 July, 2018

more info
Artbeat

Artbeat

Tales of the criminal art underworld revealed

Wednesday 12 September, 2018

more info
Roderick Williams

Roderick Williams

Schubert's Die Schone Mullerin followed by a Q & A session

Wednesday 19 September, 2018

more info

Show More »

Current programme

March 2018 - July 2018

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure March 2018 - July 2018

Previous programme

Sep. 2017 - February 2018

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2017 - February 2018