What's On

Calendar of events

Wojciech Cejrowski: Ale Meksyk (But Mexico)

Wojciech Cejrowski: Ale Meksyk (But Mexico)

Polish stand-up comedy of adventure & travel

Saturday 02 September, 2017

more info
Piano Man - The Music of Billy Joel

Piano Man - The Music of Billy Joel

Jules Benjamin and his band recreate the best of Billy Joel

Friday 08 September, 2017

more info
Mille Miglia - its Architecture, Art, Food, Wine & Music

Mille Miglia - its Architecture, Art, Food, Wine & Music

An 1000 mile road trip of Italian architecture, art, food, wine & Music

Wednesday 13 September, 2017

more info
The Roving Crows

The Roving Crows

Irrepressible & hugely popular Celtic-folk-fusion band

Saturday 16 September, 2017

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

A half-dozen fresh comedians walk into a bar...

Thursday 21 September, 2017

more info
Fred Astaire & Ginger

Fred Astaire & Ginger

The songs & story of Fred Astaire & Ginger Rogers.

Friday 22 September, 2017

more info
Opera Anywhere: The Magic Flute

Opera Anywhere: The Magic Flute

Mozart's best known & most moving work

Saturday 23 September, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Clive Gregson

Folk in the Foyer: Clive Gregson

The accomplished singer/songwriter, musician, producer

Thursday 28 September, 2017

more info
Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone

Alan Parkers' comical, musical tale of underage gangsters with splurge guns. Grand Slam!

From Thursday 05 October, 2017 until Saturday 07 October, 2017

more info
Foreigners in London - changing British Art

Foreigners in London - changing British Art

Why did Tudor & Stuart aristocrats favour foreign artists? Leslie Primo investigates.

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

more info

Show More »

Previous programme

March 2017 - July 2017

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure March 2017 - July 2017

Current programme

Sep. 2017 - February 2018

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2017 - February 2018