What's On

Calendar of events

Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2019

Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2019

Simply the sound of Christmas

Sunday 15 December, 2019

more info
The Bedroom in Art History

The Bedroom in Art History

Feel strongly about Tracey Emin's infamous bed? This talk is for you!

Wednesday 08 January, 2020

more info
Cinderella the Pantomime

Cinderella the Pantomime

Phoenix Theatre Groups 30th Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 22 January, 2020 until Sunday 26 January, 2020

more info
Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Beethoven, Myaskovsky, Brahms, Piatigorsky & Arensky

Thursday 13 February, 2020

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

It's Evesham's Comedy Club!

Friday 14 February, 2020

more info
Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Paul Bacon & his band performing the best of Elton John

Saturday 15 February, 2020

more info
Who was Tutankhamun?

Who was Tutankhamun?

What can be learned from the Boy King & his treasures?

Wednesday 19 February, 2020

more info
Jackson Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

The look, the moonwalk, the voice... pure MJ

Saturday 22 February, 2020

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

The well-known Derbyshire duo play in Evesham

Thursday 27 February, 2020

more info
Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation

Andy Parsons: Healing the Nation

We will be alright. Trust me. I'm not a politician.

Friday 28 February, 2020

more info

Show More »

Current programme

Sep. 2018 - Feb. 2019

Download

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2019 - February 2020

Previous programme

March - July 2019

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure March 2019 - July 2019