What's On

Calendar of events

Trio Goya

Trio Goya

Classical chamber music on period instruments

Thursday 28 February, 2019

more info
Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream

Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream

Celebrating the 60s's rock music of Jimi Hendrix & Cream

Saturday 09 March, 2019

more info
Matt Richardson: Slash

Matt Richardson: Slash

A lot's happened to Matt since his last stand-up tour. A lot of it is quite strange.

Saturday 16 March, 2019

more info
The Best of Wham!

The Best of Wham!

Come along to Club Tropicana! (*Sorry. Drinks not free).

Saturday 23 March, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Paul McClure

Folk in the Foyer: Paul McClure

The Rutland Troubadour of refreshing songs & big melodies..

Thursday 28 March, 2019

more info
Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Funny & interesting reasons to be cheerful

Friday 29 March, 2019

more info
AniMalcolm

AniMalcolm

The energetic & gloriously funny musical of David Baddiel's book

Saturday 30 March, 2019

more info
Raw Comedy Apr19

Raw Comedy Apr19

It's Evesham's Comedy Club - come & have a laugh!

Friday 05 April, 2019

more info
Worcestershire Youth Orchestra

Worcestershire Youth Orchestra

The best of the county's young musical talent in concert

Saturday 06 April, 2019

more info
Architecture of the Raj

Architecture of the Raj

Explore the remarkable buildings of British India

Wednesday 10 April, 2019

more info

Show More »

Current programme

March - July 2019

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2018 - February 2019

Previous programme

Sep. 2018 - Feb. 2019

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure September 2018 - February 2019