Sarah Francis & the Tagore String Trio

Sarah Francis & the Tagore String Trio

Oboist <a href=''>Sarah Francis</a> is professor of the Royal College of Music. The Tagore String Trio comprises Frances Mason (violin), Brian Schiele (viola) & James Halsey (Cello). Tonight they perform VANHAL Quartetto Concertante in C Op 7, MACONCHY Theme & variations for Violin & Cello, JACOB Quartet for Oboe & String Trio, DOHNANYI Serenade in C Op 10 for string trio and MOZART Quartet in F for Oboe and String Trio K370.

Promoter: EMC

Booking Dates

Thursday 01 November, 2007 19:30

Box Office: from Evesham Book Centre (01386-45567), Evesham Almonry (01386-442348)

Booking Info: £12 non-members (£11 seniors, £3 students)