Music

Benjamin Grosvenor

Benjamin Grosvenor

Winner of the 2004 BBC Young Musician Competition

Friday 11 January, 2019

more info
Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Evesham's traditional pantomime!

From Wednesday 23 January, 2019 until Sunday 27 January, 2019

more info
The Searchers Farewell Tour

The Searchers Farewell Tour

Last chance to see the great 1960s Merseybeat band!

Sunday 10 February, 2019

more info
The NewGrass Cutters

The NewGrass Cutters

Progressive "Newgrass" band - top quality songs with a touch of Bluegrass.

Saturday 16 February, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Jacob & Drinkwater

Folk in the Foyer: Jacob & Drinkwater

Stand-out new Folk from the inventive Devon Duo

Thursday 21 February, 2019

more info
Trio Goya

Trio Goya

Classical chamber music on period instruments

Thursday 28 February, 2019

more info
Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream

Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream

Celebrating the 60s's rock music of Jimi Hendrix & Cream

Saturday 09 March, 2019

more info
The Best of Wham!

The Best of Wham!

Come along to Club Tropicana! (*Sorry. Drinks not free).

Saturday 23 March, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Paul McClure

Folk in the Foyer: Paul McClure

The Rutland Troubadour of refreshing songs & big melodies..

Thursday 28 March, 2019

more info
Worcestershire Youth Orchestra

Worcestershire Youth Orchestra

The best of the county's young musical talent in concert

Saturday 06 April, 2019

more info
Dire Streets

Dire Streets

From Sultans of Swing to Brothers in Arms, the UK's stand-out Dire Straits tribute.

Saturday 13 April, 2019

more info
Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo

Creeds Cross: FiddleAnjo

All the huge Celtic hits - a truly toe-tapping evening!

Saturday 20 April, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Saskia Griffiths-Moore

Folk in the Foyer: Saskia Griffiths-Moore

A contemporary folk singer, blending Baez-esque acoustic songs with modern moods, melodies & me…

Thursday 25 April, 2019

more info
Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly Show

Roy Orbison & Buddy Holly Show

Darren Paige & Marc Robinson's uplifting 2-hour show celebrates the two great musicians.

Saturday 27 April, 2019

more info
So That's what We Call Musicals

So That's what We Call Musicals

The show-stopping best of 57 years of musical theatre & film.

From Thursday 16 May, 2019 until Saturday 18 May, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Nick Hart

Folk in the Foyer: Nick Hart

English traditional music from a rich-voiced singer & multi-instrumentalist.

Thursday 30 May, 2019

more info
Piano Man: The music of Billy Joel

Piano Man: The music of Billy Joel

The classic sound of Billy Joel from Jules Benjamin & his band.

Friday 31 May, 2019

more info
ABBA Forever: Live in Concert

ABBA Forever: Live in Concert

The unique ABBA sound, hits, glitz & glamour. Does your mother know?

Saturday 08 June, 2019

more info
Schools Together Concert

Schools Together Concert

Young musicians from local Middle schools perform together.

Thursday 20 June, 2019

more info
Music Through the Decades

Music Through the Decades

Fabulous music from the 40s to the noughties!

Friday 21 June, 2019

more info
Last Night of the Proms (Stratford Orchestra)

Last Night of the Proms (Stratford Orchestra)

A full on Proms concert programme to wave a flag for!

Saturday 22 June, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Colin Pitts

Folk in the Foyer: Colin Pitts

Engaging songs in relaxed style from this local singer-songwriter. Highly recommended.

Thursday 27 June, 2019

more info
Jackson Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

The look, the moonwalk, the voice... pure MJ

Saturday 29 June, 2019

more info
Marty Wilde & the Wildcats

Marty Wilde & the Wildcats

A stunning musical roller-coaster from a true Rock'n'Roll pioneer.

Saturday 06 July, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Susie Dobson

Folk in the Foyer: Susie Dobson

A talented new act from Bristol's folk scene, with a unique style & a ukulele.

Thursday 25 July, 2019

more info
Sister Act

Sister Act

A divine musical comedy!

From Thursday 10 October, 2019 until Sunday 13 October, 2019

more info
Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - the Jersey Boys

Saturday 30 November, 2019

more info
Cinderella the Pantomime

Cinderella the Pantomime

Phoenix Theatre Groups 30th Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 22 January, 2020 until Sunday 26 January, 2020

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!