Music

The Pelleas Ensemble

The Pelleas Ensemble

Harp, Flute & Viola play music by Bax, Corelli, Ravel, Prokofiev & Debussy

Saturday 21 July, 2018

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Sam Carter

Folk in the Foyer: Sam Carter

"the finest English-style finger-picking guitarist of his generation"

Thursday 26 July, 2018

more info
Roderick Williams

Roderick Williams

Schubert's Die Schone Mullerin followed by a Q & A session

Wednesday 19 September, 2018

more info
The Upbeat Beatles

The Upbeat Beatles

Powerhouse vocals, precision harmonies & great musicianship: the best Beatles in the business.

Saturday 22 September, 2018

more info
Toyah: Up Close and Personal

Toyah: Up Close and Personal

Experience Toyah in an intimate setting with music & stories centre stage.

Saturday 29 September, 2018

more info
Grease

Grease

Grease is the Word!

From Thursday 11 October, 2018 until Sunday 14 October, 2018

more info
The Quo Experience

The Quo Experience

Come & rock 'till you drop to the sound of Status Quo!

Saturday 27 October, 2018

more info
Jesus Christ Superstar

Jesus Christ Superstar

The famous & timeless 1970s rock musical by Andrew Lloyd Webber &Tim Rice

From Tuesday 13 November, 2018 until Saturday 17 November, 2018

more info
The Trumpet Shall Sound

The Trumpet Shall Sound

One of the world's best known trumpet soloists

Tuesday 11 December, 2018

more info
Benjamin Grosvenor

Benjamin Grosvenor

Winner of the 2004 BBC Young Musician Competition

Friday 11 January, 2019

more info
Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Evesham's traditional pantomime!

From Wednesday 23 January, 2019 until Sunday 27 January, 2019

more info
The Searchers Farewell Tour

The Searchers Farewell Tour

Last chance to see the great 1960s Merseybeat band!

Sunday 10 February, 2019

more info
Trio Goya

Trio Goya

Classical chamber music on period instruments

Thursday 28 February, 2019

more info
Worcestershire Youth Orchestra

Worcestershire Youth Orchestra

The best of the county's young musical talent in concert

Saturday 06 April, 2019

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!