Music

Piano Man - The Music of Billy Joel

Piano Man - The Music of Billy Joel

Jules Benjamin and his band recreate the best of Billy Joel

Friday 08 September, 2017

more info
The Roving Crows

The Roving Crows

Irrepressible & hugely popular Celtic-folk-fusion band

Saturday 16 September, 2017

more info
Fred Astaire & Ginger

Fred Astaire & Ginger

The songs & story of Fred Astaire & Ginger Rogers.

Friday 22 September, 2017

more info
Opera Anywhere: The Magic Flute

Opera Anywhere: The Magic Flute

Mozart's best known & most moving work

Saturday 23 September, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Clive Gregson

Folk in the Foyer: Clive Gregson

The accomplished singer/songwriter, musician, producer

Thursday 28 September, 2017

more info
Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone

Alan Parkers' comical, musical tale of underage gangsters with splurge guns. Grand Slam!

From Thursday 05 October, 2017 until Saturday 07 October, 2017

more info
Coldplace: Tribute to Coldplay

Coldplace: Tribute to Coldplay

The worlds leading tribute to Coldplay

Saturday 14 October, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Tir na nOg

Folk in the Foyer: Tir na nOg

The legendary Irish progressive folk band

Thursday 02 November, 2017

more info
Colin Stone

Colin Stone

Highly accomplished pianist plays Beethoven, Schubert & Schumann

Friday 03 November, 2017

more info
Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Saturday 25 November, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Jim Moray

Folk in the Foyer: Jim Moray

Singing powerful old songs in bold new ways.

Thursday 07 December, 2017

more info
Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2017

Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2017

Traditional Christmas entertainment with the festive sound of a silver band . . .

Sunday 10 December, 2017

more info
Catriona McDermid

Catriona McDermid

Classical bassoon with piano playing Tansman, Elgar, Hope & Gurney

Thursday 01 February, 2018

more info
Meat Loud

Meat Loud

An unmissable experience for all MeatLoaf fans!

Saturday 10 February, 2018

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Sunjay

Folk in the Foyer: Sunjay

Brilliant young blues/folk musician from the West Midlands

Thursday 22 February, 2018

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!

web statistics