Music

The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

The Rodgers and Hammerstein hit musical

From Tuesday 12 November, 2019 until Saturday 16 November, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: The Blue Motel

Folk in the Foyer: The Blue Motel

Acoustic originals, quirky 1970s covers and some strange instruments!

Thursday 21 November, 2019

more info
Barbican Quartet

Barbican Quartet

Young string quartet plays Haydn, Janacek and Mendelssohn

Friday 22 November, 2019

more info
T. Rextasy Acoustic Show accompanied by the Mavron Quartet

T. Rextasy Acoustic Show accompanied by the Mavron Quartet

The totally acoustic interpretation of T.Rex - with a string quartet.

Saturday 23 November, 2019

more info
Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - the Jersey Boys

Saturday 30 November, 2019

more info
Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2019

Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2019

Simply the sound of Christmas

Sunday 15 December, 2019

more info
Cinderella the Pantomime

Cinderella the Pantomime

Phoenix Theatre Groups 30th Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 22 January, 2020 until Sunday 26 January, 2020

more info
Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Beethoven, Myaskovsky, Brahms, Piatigorsky & Arensky

Thursday 13 February, 2020

more info
Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Paul Bacon & his band performing the best of Elton John

Saturday 15 February, 2020

more info
Jackson Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

The look, the moonwalk, the voice... pure MJ

Saturday 22 February, 2020

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

The well-known Derbyshire duo play in Evesham

Thursday 27 February, 2020

more info
Brassed Off

Brassed Off

The musical play of hope, romance - and brass bands.

From Friday 13 March, 2020 until Saturday 14 March, 2020

more info
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

28 years of Rock-n-Rolling the world!

Sunday 22 March, 2020

more info
Trio Volant - A French Fancy

Trio Volant - A French Fancy

Young woodwind trio play Canteloube, Pierne, Francaix, Milhaud & Mozart

Wednesday 25 March, 2020

more info
Christopher Allsop - Organist

Christopher Allsop - Organist

Worcester Cathedral organist & young voices from Worcester

Friday 24 April, 2020

more info
The Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers

The Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers

Where Chicago Blues meets Dublin Soul & a 12-piece band

Saturday 25 April, 2020

more info
Razzle Dazzle

Razzle Dazzle

A celebration of Bob Fosse musicals - from Damn Yankees to Chicago & Pippin to Cabaret

From Thursday 14 May, 2020 until Saturday 16 May, 2020

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!