Music

Cinderella the Pantomime

Cinderella the Pantomime

Phoenix Theatre Groups 30th Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 22 January, 2020 until Sunday 26 January, 2020

more info
Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Beethoven, Myaskovsky, Brahms, Piatigorsky & Arensky

Thursday 13 February, 2020

more info
Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Paul Bacon & his band performing the best of Elton John

Saturday 15 February, 2020

more info
Jackson Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

The look, the moonwalk, the voice... pure MJ

Saturday 22 February, 2020

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

The well-known Derbyshire duo play in Evesham

Thursday 27 February, 2020

more info
Brassed Off

Brassed Off

The musical play of hope, romance - and brass bands.

From Friday 13 March, 2020 until Saturday 14 March, 2020

more info
Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

28 years of Rock-n-Rolling the world!

Sunday 22 March, 2020

more info
Trio Volant - A French Fancy

Trio Volant - A French Fancy

Young woodwind trio play Canteloube, Pierne, Francaix, Milhaud & Mozart

Wednesday 25 March, 2020

more info
The Sounds of Simon

The Sounds of Simon

The wonderful music of Simon and Garfunkel.

Friday 27 March, 2020

more info
Carpenters Gold

Carpenters Gold

Carpenters Gold is heading Close to You - it's Yesterday Once More

Saturday 11 April, 2020

more info
Christopher Allsop - Organist

Christopher Allsop - Organist

Worcester Cathedral organist & young voices from Worcester

Friday 24 April, 2020

more info
The Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers

The Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers

Where Chicago Blues meets Dublin Soul & a 12-piece band

Saturday 25 April, 2020

more info
Razzle Dazzle

Razzle Dazzle

A celebration of Bob Fosse musicals - from Damn Yankees to Chicago & Pippin to Cabaret

From Thursday 14 May, 2020 until Saturday 16 May, 2020

more info
Stayin Alive

Stayin Alive

The UK's top Bee Gees tribute show.

Saturday 30 May, 2020

more info
Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys

Roy Orbison & The Traveling Wilburys

Unmissable tributes to Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, George Harrison, Tom Petty & Bob Dylan.

Saturday 20 June, 2020

more info
From Gold to Rio

From Gold to Rio

Re-live the 1980s New Romantic era with the music of Duran Duran and Spandau Ballet

Saturday 27 June, 2020

more info
The Counterfeit Sixties

The Counterfeit Sixties

They're back! A blast from the past with the greatest sounds of the magic decade

Saturday 18 July, 2020

more info
Legally Blonde The Musical

Legally Blonde The Musical

Harvard's beloved blonde takes the stage by glittery pink storm!

From Thursday 08 October, 2020 until Sunday 11 October, 2020

more info
Dick Whittington

Dick Whittington

Phoenix Theatre Groups 31st Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 20 January, 2021 until Sunday 24 January, 2021

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!