Music

Paul O'Neill

Paul O'Neill

Roving Crows frontman plays solo & acoustic

Thursday 19 September, 2019

more info
Duo Karadys & Michael Bochmann

Duo Karadys & Michael Bochmann

Music by Bach, Brahms, Schimmel & premiere of a new commission by Marcel Zidani

Saturday 21 September, 2019

more info
Into Cliff & the Shadows

Into Cliff & the Shadows

The unique sound of The Shadows and more

Saturday 28 September, 2019

more info
Sister Act

Sister Act

A divine musical comedy!

From Thursday 10 October, 2019 until Sunday 13 October, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Slainte

Folk in the Foyer: Slainte

Exhilarating Celtic music from a 5-piece band

Thursday 17 October, 2019

more info
Ugnius Pauliukonis

Ugnius Pauliukonis

Award-winning young pianist plays music by Haydn, Chopin & Debussy

Friday 25 October, 2019

more info
The Sound of Music

The Sound of Music

The Rodgers and Hammerstein hit musical

From Tuesday 12 November, 2019 until Saturday 16 November, 2019

more info
Folk in the Foyer: The Blue Motel

Folk in the Foyer: The Blue Motel

Acoustic originals, quirky 1970s covers and some strange instruments!

Thursday 21 November, 2019

more info
Barbican Quartet

Barbican Quartet

Young string quartet plays Haydn, Janacek and Mendelssohn

Friday 22 November, 2019

more info
T. Rextasy Acoustic Show

T. Rextasy Acoustic Show

The totally acoustic interpretation of T.Rex - with a string quartet.

Saturday 23 November, 2019

more info
Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - the Jersey Boys

Saturday 30 November, 2019

more info
Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2019

Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2019

Simply the sound of Christmas

Sunday 15 December, 2019

more info
Cinderella the Pantomime

Cinderella the Pantomime

Phoenix Theatre Groups 30th Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 22 January, 2020 until Sunday 26 January, 2020

more info
Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Kristiana Ignatjeva - Cello

Beethoven, Myaskovsky, Brahms, Piatigorsky & Arensky

Thursday 13 February, 2020

more info
Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Ultimate Elton and the Rocket Band

Paul Bacon & his band performing the best of Elton John

Saturday 15 February, 2020

more info
Jackson Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

The look, the moonwalk, the voice... pure MJ

Saturday 22 February, 2020

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

Folk in the Foyer: Julie & Steve Wigley

The well-known Derbyshire duo play in Evesham

Thursday 27 February, 2020

more info
Trio Volant - A French Fancy

Trio Volant - A French Fancy

Young woodwind trio play Canteloube, Pierne, Francaix, Milhaud & Mozart

Wednesday 25 March, 2020

more info
Christopher Allsop - Organist

Christopher Allsop - Organist

Worcester Cathedral organist & young voices from Worcester

Friday 24 April, 2020

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!