Music

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

Bye Bye Baby: Oh What a Night!

A celebration of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Saturday 25 November, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Jim Moray

Folk in the Foyer: Jim Moray

Singing powerful old songs in bold new ways.

Thursday 07 December, 2017

more info
Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2017

Bretforton Silver Band Xmas 2017

Traditional Christmas entertainment with the festive sound of a silver band . . .

Sunday 10 December, 2017

more info
Catriona McDermid

Catriona McDermid

Classical bassoon with piano playing Tansman, Elgar, Hope & Gurney

Thursday 01 February, 2018

more info
Meat Loud

Meat Loud

An unmissable experience for all MeatLoaf fans!

Saturday 10 February, 2018

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Sunjay

Folk in the Foyer: Sunjay

Brilliant young blues/folk musician from the West Midlands

Thursday 22 February, 2018

more info
The Pelleas Ensemble

The Pelleas Ensemble

Harp, Flute & Viola play music by Bax, Corelli, Ravel, Prokofiev & Debussy

Thursday 01 March, 2018

more info
Supersonic 70s Show

Supersonic 70s Show

Jam-packed with classic 70s hits, nostalgia & fun!

Saturday 24 March, 2018

more info
The Vandepeer Quartet

The Vandepeer Quartet

Music by Bridge, Haydn, Mozart & Bartok

Friday 13 April, 2018

more info
EODS - Once Upon a Song

EODS - Once Upon a Song

Music, dance & poetry from Potter, Into the Woods, Matilda & more

From Thursday 17 May, 2018 until Saturday 19 May, 2018

more info
Flowers Brass Band

Flowers Brass Band

Music for all tastes from a world-leading brass band.

Saturday 09 June, 2018

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!

web statistics