Into the Shadows

Into the Shadows

Recreating the the unique sound of The Shadows - and more!

Into the Shadows play 'Wonderful Land', 'Guitar Tango', 'Frightened City', 'Dance On', 'FBI', 'Atlantis' and 'Man of Mystery' - and of course The Shadows' iconic No 1 hit 'Apache'. The great music doesn't stop there either: the show also features many other Cliff & The Shadows numbers plus classic guitar hits such as 'Cavatina' and 'Don't Cry for me Argentina'.

Come along - relive and enjoy those wonderful memories from the magical 60s!!



Promoter: EAA

Booking Dates

Saturday 29 October, 2016 19:30 £16.00 (Conc) £18.00 (Full price)

book now