Family

Pirate Pearl and the Big Blue Monster

Pirate Pearl and the Big Blue Monster

Fun for little pirates and monsters aged 3 to 93!

Sunday 21 October, 2018

more info
Stick Man

Stick Man

More fun than you can shake a stick at - a touching, funny & original treat for ages 3+

From Saturday 24 November, 2018 until Sunday 25 November, 2018

more info
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Tchaikovsky's famous classical ballet - live on stage in Evesham.

Saturday 08 December, 2018

more info
Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Sleeping Beauty the Pantomime

Evesham's traditional pantomime!

From Wednesday 23 January, 2019 until Sunday 27 January, 2019

more info
AniMalcolm

AniMalcolm

The energetic & gloriously funny musical of David Baddiel's book

Saturday 30 March, 2019

more info
Coppelia

Coppelia

Get close to the magic of live ballet!

Monday 22 April, 2019

more info
Sister Act

Sister Act

A divine musical comedy!

From Thursday 10 October, 2019 until Sunday 13 October, 2019

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!