Duo Karadys & Michael Bochmann

Duo Karadys & Michael Bochmann

Concert by Marcel Zidani (Piano), Carol Hubel-Allen (Viola) and Michael Bochmann (Violin).

The trio play a programme which will include the Bach Chaconne, Brahms' F minor Sonata and Schimmel's Tango. In addition, the trio will be premiering a new commission by EDMC'€™s Composer in Residence Marcel Zidani - Elegie for Rachmaninov. This new piece has been written specially for the trio performing at this opening concert.

Concert arranged by Evesham & District Music Club.


Promoter: EDMC

Booking Dates

Saturday 21 September, 2019 19:30 £17.00 (Full price) £5.00 (U18 with Student ID)

book now