Comedy

Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

It's Evesham's Comedy Club!

Friday 13 September, 2019

more info
Sister Act

Sister Act

A divine musical comedy!

From Thursday 10 October, 2019 until Sunday 13 October, 2019

more info
Griff Rhys Jones: All over the place

Griff Rhys Jones: All over the place

His brand-new stand-up comedy tour comes to Evesham!

Saturday 19 October, 2019

more info
Jim Davidson: The People Fight Back

Jim Davidson: The People Fight Back

The people's favourite, one of Britain's greatest ever comedians

From Thursday 31 October, 2019 until Friday 01 November, 2019

more info
Raw Comedy Nov 2019

Raw Comedy Nov 2019

It's Evesham's Comedy Club!

Friday 22 November, 2019

more info
Jethro: The Count of Cornwall

Jethro: The Count of Cornwall

A memorable evening of hysterical nonsense from Cornwall's finest

Friday 29 November, 2019

more info
Cinderella the Pantomime

Cinderella the Pantomime

Phoenix Theatre Groups 30th Annual family Pantomime? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 22 January, 2020 until Sunday 26 January, 2020

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

It's Evesham's Comedy Club!

Friday 14 February, 2020

more info

Why not join our mailing list for all the latest news? It's free!