What's On

Calendar of events

Road Trip

Road Trip

Ballet, Tap & Modern Jazz from the talented pupils of Vale Dance.

From Saturday 29 April, 2017 until Sunday 30 April, 2017

more info
Raw Comedy May 2017

Raw Comedy May 2017

Evesham's biggest & best comedy club - Friday's foyer full of funny!

Friday 05 May, 2017

more info
Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Brian Conley: The Greatest Entertainer (In His Price Range)

Multi-talented, irrepressible - and back on stage!

Saturday 06 May, 2017

more info
The New Cumberland Art Gallery

The New Cumberland Art Gallery

Explore the Royal Collection's finest paintings with Linda Collins

Wednesday 10 May, 2017

more info
Brassed Off

Brassed Off

The musical play of hope, romance - and brass bands.

From Thursday 18 May, 2017 until Saturday 20 May, 2017

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Steve Pledger

Folk in the Foyer: Steve Pledger

Talented & dynamic performer of acoustic/roots music

Thursday 25 May, 2017

more info
Zoe Lyons: Little Misfit

Zoe Lyons: Little Misfit

Award-winning Funny Woman, full to the brim with jokes.

Saturday 27 May, 2017

more info
Jethro: the Bull & Bonkers tour

Jethro: the Bull & Bonkers tour

Another memorable evening of hysterical nonsense from the Cornish comedian

Friday 02 June, 2017

more info
Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream

Voodoo Room - A Night of Hendrix & Cream

A celebration of the music of Jimi Hendrix & Cream.

Saturday 03 June, 2017

more info
Love & Loss - Orpheus & Eurydice

Love & Loss - Orpheus & Eurydice

The Story of Orpheus and Eurydice in Art and Music

Wednesday 14 June, 2017

more info

Show More »

Previous programme

September 16 - February 17

Download   View (page-turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure March - July 2016

Current programme

March 17 - July 17

Download   View online

Evesham Arts Centre, Worcestershire: Programme brochure March 2017 - July 2017