What's On

Calendar of events

The Day Parliament Burned Down

The Day Parliament Burned Down

The gripping hour-by-hour story of the fire & it's consequences.

Wednesday 14 January, 2015

more info
Cinderella Pantomime

Cinderella Pantomime

Traditional local Panto at its best

From Wednesday 21 January, 2015 until Sunday 25 January, 2015

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

Seven different comedians in one bar - great value comedy!

Friday 30 January, 2015

more info
An Evening with Des O'Connor

An Evening with Des O'Connor

The much-loved entertainer, live on stage in his one-man show of laughter, song and music

Saturday 31 January, 2015

more info
Pro-Musica String Trio

Pro-Musica String Trio

This exciting and experienced trio perform pieces by Schubert, Mozart and Dohnanyi

Thursday 05 February, 2015

more info
Think Floyd

Think Floyd

The UK's definitive Pink Floyd experience since 1994. Wish you were here?

Saturday 07 February, 2015

more info
Art and the Napoleonic Wars

Art and the Napoleonic Wars

Lecture complementing the bi-centenial exhibition at the Royal Academy

Wednesday 11 February, 2015

more info
Chris Cox: Fatal Distraction

Chris Cox: Fatal Distraction

BBC3's "Killer Magic" star - the geeky award-winning mindreader who can't read minds.

Friday 20 February, 2015

more info
Wild Willy Barrett's French Connection

Wild Willy Barrett's French Connection

French, Irish & English music from singer Aurora Colson, cellist Mary Holland & Irish musician …

Saturday 21 February, 2015

more info
Alessandro Ruisi

Alessandro Ruisi

Highly-regarded young violinist plays works by Beethoven, Schumann and Elgar

Wednesday 04 March, 2015

more info

Show More »

Current programme

September - December 2014

Download   View (page-turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September - December 2014

Next programme

January - July 2015

Download   View (page turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September - December 2014

Fantastic show & great theatre, will definitely be visiting again!

Customer Feedback