What's On

Calendar of events

Alessandro Ruisi

Alessandro Ruisi

Highly-regarded young violinist plays works by Beethoven, Schumann and Elgar

Wednesday 04 March, 2015

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

A catering-pack of fresh comics, topped & tailed by Matthew Baylis & Patrick Draper.

Friday 06 March, 2015

more info
The Wind in the Willows - The Musical

The Wind in the Willows - The Musical

Ratty, Mole, Badger & Toad with the perfect musical treat for all the family!

Saturday 07 March, 2015

more info
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Shakespeare's comedy of myth and magic comesto Evesham

From Thursday 19 March, 2015 until Saturday 21 March, 2015

more info
The Music in Me

The Music in Me

A celebration of inspiring songs & dances from stage, popular & classical music

From Thursday 26 March, 2015 until Saturday 28 March, 2015

more info
Jim Davidson: No Further Action

Jim Davidson: No Further Action

Proceeds to charity Care After Combat

Sunday 29 March, 2015

more info
Kandinsky & the Rise of Abstraction

Kandinsky & the Rise of Abstraction

From landscapes to a new visual language: abstract art.

Wednesday 01 April, 2015

more info
Andy Parsons: Live & Unleashed (But Naturally Cautious)

Andy Parsons: Live & Unleashed (But Naturally Cautious)

Indignant, sharp-witted satirist takes righteous aim with both barrels!

Friday 03 April, 2015

more info
Vienna Festival Ballet 35th Anniversary Gala

Vienna Festival Ballet 35th Anniversary Gala

Live on stage with highlights of Tchaikovsky ballets from their 35-year repertoire.

Monday 06 April, 2015

more info
Complete Madness

Complete Madness

Re-live the madness of Madness - a riot from beginning to end!

Saturday 11 April, 2015

more info

Show More »

Current programme

September - December 2014

Download   View (page-turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September - December 2014

Next programme

January - July 2015

Download   View (page turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September - December 2014

Fantastic show & great theatre, will definitely be visiting again!

Customer Feedback