What's On

Calendar of events

A Rip-Roaring Summer Adventure

A Rip-Roaring Summer Adventure

An adventure with jolly hockey-sticks, derring-do & Very Mild Peril

Saturday 05 September, 2015

more info
Fine Art Forgery

Fine Art Forgery

Misplaced craftsmanship or clever conjuring trick?

Wednesday 09 September, 2015

more info
Oliver

Oliver

Lionel Bart's glorious musical tale of the Boy who Asked for More!

From Tuesday 15 September, 2015 until Saturday 19 September, 2015

more info
The Purple Shades & Friends

The Purple Shades & Friends

Alternative pop/punk from Worcestershire based 4 piece, plus friends

Friday 25 September, 2015

more info
Dire Streets

Dire Streets

From Sultans of Swing to Brothers in Arms, the UK's stand-out Dire Straits tribute.

Saturday 26 September, 2015

more info
The Eeden Quartet

The Eeden Quartet

The Eeden Quartet perform pieces by Haydn, Mendelssohn and Tchaikovsky

Wednesday 30 September, 2015

more info
Rob Beckett - Mouth of the South

Rob Beckett - Mouth of the South

Taking on the big issues - like Kit-Kats and flatbread!

Thursday 01 October, 2015

more info
Marty Wilde & the Wildcats

Marty Wilde & the Wildcats

A true Rock'n'Roll pioneer, live on stage with the Wildcats

Friday 02 October, 2015

more info
Sean Lock: Work in Progress

Sean Lock: Work in Progress

The most fertile comic mind in Britain tries out new tour material.

Tuesday 06 October, 2015

more info
Joseph

Joseph

The many-coloured hit musical for all the family - from Phoenix Theatre Group

From Thursday 08 October, 2015 until Saturday 10 October, 2015

more info

Show More »

Previous programme

January - July 2015

Download   View (page-turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure January - July 2015

Current programme

September 15 - February 16

Download   View (page turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September 2015 - February 2016