What's On

Calendar of events

Snow White

Snow White

Spellbinding live ballet to entertain & dazzle the whole family.

Saturday 10 December, 2016

more info
Christmas Concert

Christmas Concert

Traditional Christmas entertainment with the festive sound of a silver band . . .

Sunday 11 December, 2016

more info
Singe we Yule - a musical medieval Christmas

Singe we Yule - a musical medieval Christmas

Discover the musical spirit of a Medieval Christmas

Tuesday 13 December, 2016

more info
Home for Christmas

Home for Christmas

A festive selection of the most heart-warming 1940s Christmas songs

Sunday 18 December, 2016

more info
Who do you think you are kidding, Mr Hitler?

Who do you think you are kidding, Mr Hitler?

World War II's darkest days - as seen by Punch magazine!

Wednesday 11 January, 2017

more info
Snow White the Panto

Snow White the Panto

Evesham's biggest & best traditional panto? Oh yes it is!

From Wednesday 18 January, 2017 until Sunday 22 January, 2017

more info
Jayson Gillham

Jayson Gillham

Internationally regarded Australian-British pianist plays Schubert, Chopin, Debussy & Schumann

Wednesday 25 January, 2017

more info
Raw Comedy

Raw Comedy

A foyer full of funny for a fiver!

Friday 27 January, 2017

more info
The Upbeat Beatles

The Upbeat Beatles

If you missed them in '63, now's your chance!

Saturday 04 February, 2017

more info
Fizz and Crackle

Fizz and Crackle

Imagination, innovation & curiosity in the work of John Singer Sargent

Wednesday 08 February, 2017

more info

Show More »

Previous programme

March - July 2016

Download   View (page-turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure March - July 2016

Current programme

September 16 - February 17

Download   View (page turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September 2016 - February 2017