What's On

Calendar of events

Raw Comedy Sep 2016

Raw Comedy Sep 2016

A foyer-full of fresh comedy for a fiver on a Friday

Friday 02 September, 2016

more info
Not just old stones: Mediterranean Ancient Sites

Not just old stones: Mediterranean Ancient Sites

Making sense of the ancient art & architecture of the Mediterranean

Wednesday 14 September, 2016

more info
The Singular Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

The Singular Exploits of Sherlock Holmes

The great detective recounts tales of villainous rogues & dashing heroes

Friday 16 September, 2016

more info
Lee Nelson - Work In Progress

Lee Nelson - Work In Progress

Well good stand-up comedy. Legend.

Wednesday 21 September, 2016

more info
Jackson Live in Concert

Jackson Live in Concert

The most vocally & visually accurate tribute to tour the UK - pure MJ!

Saturday 24 September, 2016

more info
Folk in the Foyer: Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater

Folk in the Foyer: Ange Hardy & Lukas Drinkwater

Original, contemporary folk songs with vocal harmony.

Thursday 29 September, 2016

more info
Flowers Band

Flowers Band

Music for all tastes from a world-leading brass band.

Friday 30 September, 2016

more info
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Join Dorothy, Tin Man, Scarecrow, Lion & Munchkins on the Yellow Brick Road!

From Thursday 06 October, 2016 until Saturday 08 October, 2016

more info
The True Story of Evesham Abbey

The True Story of Evesham Abbey

The appearance, disappearance & legacy of one of Englands great religious houses.

Wednesday 12 October, 2016

more info
Frank Sinatra - His Way

Frank Sinatra - His Way

The great songs & remarkable story of Frank Sinatra.

Saturday 22 October, 2016

more info

Show More »

Previous programme

March - July 2016

Download   View (page-turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure March - July 2016

Current programme

September 16 - February 17

Download   View (page turn)

Evesham Arts Centre programme brochure September 2016 - February 2017